Thursday, May 19

Olympic Games 2022: the complete program of figure skating events

The figure skating events of the Beijing Olympics will be held from Friday February 4 to Saturday February 19. Here are the dates for all the events.

Friday February 4

2h55: Team event, men’s individual skating, short program

4:35 a.m.: Team event, ice dancing, rhythmic dancing

6:15 a.m.: Team event, pair skating, short program

Sunday February 6

2h30: Team event, women’s individual skating, short program

4h50: Team event, men’s individual skating, free program

Monday, February 7

2h15: Team event, pair skating, free program

3h30: Team event, ice dancing, free dance

4h35: Team event, women’s individual skating, free program

Tuesday February 8

2h15: Men’s individual skating, short program

Thursday February 10

2h30: Men’s individual skating, free program

Saturday February 12

12 p.m.: Ice dancing, rhythmic dancing

Monday February 14

2h15: Ice dance, free dance

Tuesday February 15

11 a.m.: Women’s individual skating, short program

Thursday February 17

11 a.m.: Women’s individual skating, free program

Friday February 18

11:30 a.m.: Pair skating, short program

Saturday February 19

12 p.m.: Cup skating, free program

Reference-www.cnews.fr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.